Latest Products http://www.globalscientificindia.com Latest Products Sat, 15 May 2021 02:26:29 +0530 en-us http://www.globalscientificindia.com Laboratory Glass Beaker http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-glass-beaker.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-glass-beaker.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Fine finish Corrosion resistant Durable Wide choice of capacities Heat resistant Slip resistant   Applications: Pharmaceuticals Environmental Testing Contract Labs Forensics Chemical Petrochemical Process Clinical Research Bioanalysis Laboratory Petri Dish http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-petri-dish.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-petri-dish.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Fine finish Corrosion resistant Durable Wide choice of capacities Heat resistant Slip resistant   Applications: Pharmaceuticals Environmental Testing Contract Labs Forensics Chemical Petrochemical Process Clinical Research Bioanalysis Laboratory Filter Flask http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-filter-flask.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-filter-flask.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Fine finish Corrosion resistant Durable Wide choice of capacities Heat resistant Slip resistant   Applications: Pharmaceuticals Environmental Testing Contract Labs Forensics Chemical Petrochemical Process Clinical Research Bioanalysis Laboratory Pipettes http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-pipettes.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-pipettes.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Fine finish Corrosion resistant Durable Wide choice of capacities Heat resistant Slip resistant   Applications: Pharmaceuticals Environmental Testing Contract Labs Forensics Chemical Petrochemical Process Clinical Research Bioanalysis Laboratory Measuring Cylinder http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-measuring-cylinder.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-measuring-cylinder.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Fine finish Corrosion resistant Durable Wide choice of capacities Heat resistant Slip resistant   Applications: Pharmaceuticals Environmental Testing Contract Labs Forensics Chemical Petrochemical Process Clinical Research Bioanalysis Laboratory Glass Stopper http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-glass-stopper.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-glass-stopper.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Fine finish Corrosion resistant Durable Wide choice of capacities Heat resistant Slip resistant   Applications: Pharmaceuticals Environmental Testing Contract Labs Forensics Chemical Petrochemical Process Clinical Research Bioanalysisv Laboratory Desiccator http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-desiccator.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-desiccator.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Envelope Gasket http://www.globalscientificindia.com/ptfe-envelope-gasket.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/ptfe-envelope-gasket.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pre Cut Gasket http://www.globalscientificindia.com/pre-cut-gasket.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/pre-cut-gasket.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral Wound Gasket http://www.globalscientificindia.com/spiral-wound-gasket.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/spiral-wound-gasket.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Metal Gasket http://www.globalscientificindia.com/corrugated-metal-gasket.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/corrugated-metal-gasket.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Jacketed Gasket http://www.globalscientificindia.com/double-jacketed-gasket.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/double-jacketed-gasket.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Joint Gasket http://www.globalscientificindia.com/ring-joint-gasket.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/ring-joint-gasket.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Camprofile Gasket http://www.globalscientificindia.com/camprofile-gasket.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/camprofile-gasket.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sight Flow Indicator http://www.globalscientificindia.com/sight-flow-indicator.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/sight-flow-indicator.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lined Ball Valves http://www.globalscientificindia.com/lined-ball-valves.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/lined-ball-valves.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Glass Test Tube http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-glass-test-tube.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-glass-test-tube.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Glass Funnel http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-glass-funnel.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-glass-funnel.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Glass Burette http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-glass-burette.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-glass-burette.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Glass Vessel http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-glass-vessel.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-glass-vessel.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Condenser http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-condenser.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-condenser.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Ready Cut Gasket http://www.globalscientificindia.com/ptfe-ready-cut-gasket.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/ptfe-ready-cut-gasket.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Expansion Joint http://www.globalscientificindia.com/ptfe-expansion-joint.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/ptfe-expansion-joint.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Seals http://www.globalscientificindia.com/ptfe-seals.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/ptfe-seals.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Impeller http://www.globalscientificindia.com/ptfe-impeller.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/ptfe-impeller.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Glassware http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-glassware.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/laboratory-glassware.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Gaskets http://www.globalscientificindia.com/industrial-gaskets.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/industrial-gaskets.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Machined Components http://www.globalscientificindia.com/ptfe-machined-components.htm http://www.globalscientificindia.com/ptfe-machined-components.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530